Friends…

20120830-144016.jpg

some people need a hug! ~ earlier post.

Friend may come & friend may go, as a fox by night returns to its hole

The only memories that remains is like a clear canvas so descriptive & yet so rough around the edges

To my surprise there’s so much colour, as each part teaches me about each other

I gather my thoughts with introspection as am aware its just a lesson

Did I achieve anything by giving recognition to those who came into my life

Well on reflection didn’t we shared the same ambition…or were we blinded by just another mission

Its not a bad thing when we try to question, to see our hearts real intention

So what’s your view about this thing called ambition or is it self, just seeking for recognition

Well if it’s true, that’s major lesson, like the wilderness with no clear distinction.

I see you going backward and forward i can feel your hurting, while the most important memories of the past like the air slowly dissipating.

If a broken human being can smile from the heart, Gods intention will never depart…

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson