Am i the brand?

20140508-202438.jpg

I’m a brand

I’m a brand unique
yet to be discovered

Who’s that in the mirror
a man a women

no a brand
with no labels just values

Is branding you me or an idea placed in our minds eye

Questioning seeking as the bright summer morning

Who am I fooling if I ain’t believing

We think no one is watching

don’t you think their clocking

Branding isn’t how your looking smiling or even trying

Branding is connecting loving sharing what you value & how people feel after you leave them

Digesting reflecting changing may be a thought after a session of you brand selection.

What do you hope to do next
Maybe some in visioning imagining what could be or should be branding the reflection God has made me to be.

Branding.

©Copyright 2014 written by:Peter Johnson.

6 Responses

  1. Peter, I have missed you! Now that is the Peter I know great poem! Great post! God Bless, James

    • Hi James great to hear from you.
      My grammatical errors hasn’t changed
      I guess it was just a moment that needed some patients but Almighty God & his beloved Jesus has been good to keep me.

  2. Peter, Missing you! How are you doing you can always email me! Love you Brother!

    • James I appreciate the connect we share. The Lord is great to bless me with you.
      Your provocation reminds me that fellowship is life (William Morris)
      Yes I will email you with more detail. Blessings.

  3. PJ, Hope your Christmas was blessed and the Peace of the Lord filled your home and His love over filled your heart that Christmas day, now, and forever, Amen.

  4. This is beautiful. Made in the image of God, for all intents and purposes, branded. My the many beautiful aspects of God!
    Blessings on your journey.

Leave a Reply

