Sorry a new year eve ERROR…

kingspeech

Ladies and gentlemen, 2013 is about to leave us forever but before it does there are a few things I would like to reflect on. There are thanks I would like to give and I like I said reflect. I would like to reflect my time as a blogger. It has been an amazing journey so far. There were times I wanted to give up, times I had writers block, times when I doubted myself but I am still here. You will see why very soon…..So here we go.

When did you start?
I started blogging at the start of 2012 and what a journey it has been. I have met so many people and I would like to mention a few of those people towards the end of this post.

Why did you start blogging?
I found out  one of my passions was writing just before starting the blog…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

