These things must happen


These things must happen, so don’t be alarmed & don’t allow yourself to be angry

We live in a fallen world where broken people, hurt people, so don’t be afraid

What should i expect?

Some to be saved, saved from themselves as we can be our own worse enemy at times

You say, you hate injustice, unrighteousness, Luke warmness, so to what measure do you love compared to what you hate or despise

You are the salt of the earth preserving life

You are the light of the world, so let them see the virtue of Christ in you

Something’s in life may never change although with God all things are possible

These things must happen before the end comes………

Covetousness, treachery, Adultery, False Testimonies, Offences of injustice, poverty & deprivation, lawlessness, hatred

When I thought how to understand this, It was too painful for me,Until I went into the sanctuary of God; Then I understood their end .
PS 73:16-17

These things must happen…

4 Responses

  1. Reblogged this on press-inside.

  2. I think you did this just for me! I have have found that in letting my heart be broken, in that pain I can then cry out in earnest prayer for others. Thank-you Peter God Bless

Leave a Reply

