What do you remember….

What will today bring….
A smile, a thought, knowing someone hasn’t forgotten….

Your on my mind!!

Who would you say, are the three or four most important people in your life you remember today?

Could you imagine painting pictures or simply use colours to describe those deep emotional connections….

precious moment’s

What you consciously remember will always remain, much more than just memories….

When I remember, I appreciate the simplicity…the laughter even the silence listening to my heart as my soul follows such timely inspirations

I’m ever so thankful in view of Almighty God the author of everything good who gives us those specific moments…

So cherish,

Who you know, what you know
& who knows what you need to know at this time in you life…

consider it highly “important

They say wisdom comes with age, I guess the combination is experience

What are you experiencing to today, well don’t tell me I’ll pray for you,but know that your remembered .

©Copyright 2013 written by:Peter Johnson.

7 Responses

  1. Reblogged this on JUSTICE FOR RAYMOND and commented:
    Good message and food for thought

  2. hOW AMAZING IS THIS! tHANK YOU FOR SHARING DEAR FRIEND.

  3. […] Rhetorical poems … […]

  4. Good day I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found
    you by accident, while I was researching on Aol
    for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks for
    a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and
    also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

Leave a Reply

