An Unnamed philosopher…

They questioned my philosophy because it was different from theirs.

They found fault in my sayings although the young men would sit down & question “thought”

Is it unjust to think out side what is considered politically correct….

Have I sinned by sharing such marvellous wisdom…

Why shouldn’t a man or a women think for themselves or even question?

Here today I stand judged by men, little do they know my life is in the hand of God, who has graciously bestowed such virtue on me.

This virtue guides my learning through conscience Now can you see my intention

What is beautiful?
The human soul or the virtue one possess, hidden or even shared

No longer do people seek new experiences rather they settle & become conformist

My philosophy is thought….Not things in boxes but in continuum’s a process unending

Only that which leads to a virtuous life, governed by wisdom from above.

A great man to be remembered!!

An Unnamed philosopher….

©Copyright 2013 written by:Peter Johnson.

Leave a Reply

