The petitioner…

20130313-130924.jpg

Who has the right to permit a certificate of Divorce when no one has caused a sexual offence or any level of breach of trust?

Our society has become obsurd & independent thinking we can pick choose or even put away a life partner a soul mate a husband or a wife at the price of a lawyer…

Because the hardness of the human heart God permitted unwillingly the choice to chose as one can’t deny this horrific act of injustice, The stain of violence, The pain endured close to death, The wounds that will take years to heal because what TV Soaps & society has taught us rather than the scriptures….

Make it be known…God is faithful to the faithful and gracious to the unfaithful but the time is coming when the wicked will remain wicked…
The unrighteous will remain unrighteous… while the just will remain justified declared righteous in “Christ” the beloved our soon & coming king….

©Copyright 2013 written by:Peter Johnson.

Pray for me as I honour the scriptures

1 Cor 7:14 For the unbelieving husband has been sanctified through his wife, and the unbelieving wife has been sanctified through her believing husband. Otherwise your children would be unclean, but as it is, they are holy.

1Cor 7:15 But if the unbeliever leaves, let it be so. The brother or the sister is not bound in such circumstances; God has called us to live in peace .

6 Responses

  1. I understand the words of your pen. I say Amen!

    • Thanks for you comment more so for your prayers James.

      • Peter I am already in the Throne Room my tears are falling at Yeshua’s feet for you. I love you to much not to be here for you, Amen.

      • James The Lord said in letting go & respecting her choice will prevent resentment towards HIM so one might be really SAVED.

        Sounds like a prodigal story in motion
        But he well prepare me.
        My only concern I didn’t want to sin against The Lord so I searched the scriptures and wise counsel, now I must pray that beautiful serenity pray as The Lord God & our saviour is always FAITHFUL til the end.

        Thanks James & many blessing to you my brother your love for me has become the currency I need “GRACE”

        AMEN. AMEN!

  2. I will add my Amen.

    “Where three or more are gathered in My Name, there shall I be also.”

Leave a Reply

