If i…Pt2

20130126-155006.jpg

If I told you I didn’t like you

What would you regard about me…I guess not my words

May be my energy, my delivery

Hmmm…

What do we read into, when people speak

The matter, the heart….hmmmm

Or just the energy

Jesus said out of the abundance of the heart the mouth ~ speaks

Words spoken in righteousness is like clear waters…

Transparent ~

Misplaced words only lead to mischief

Is there anything to hide

Hide

If you can see my intention, my energy

What can i hide…

Would it please you ~ if i never said anything…

~

If I told you, I like you

What would you feel

My words

Through your neuronal reception

Transmitting my energy

What do we learn from the words people use….


©Copyright 2013 If i ~ written by:Peter Johnson.
If I ~ Pt1….

2 Responses

  1. Words may carry the energy of life
    words may carry the energy of death
    just as some words lead us in the ways of love
    just as others words leads us in the ways of war
    choose this day which words you use
    for all our words leads us down a path

Leave a Reply

