The question is ~ what do I do afterwards….

20130125-135804.jpg

I’ve been so inspired today by : fellow bloggers, so i’ll write again…..

After the last poem I wrote

I said to myself

Dust yourself off…

Does anything remain the same

~

They say, God is always moving

So, why not move with him

Can I keep up….

No, i guess am to slow ~

Am I….am i


©Copyright 2013 written by:Peter Johnson.

Phil 3:15 All of us who are mature should take such a view of things. And if on some point ~ you think differently, that to God will make clear to you.

Phl 3:16 Only let us live up to what we have already attained.

“Least, I’m not being honest with myself…

2 Responses

  1. I really enjoyed this .

Leave a Reply

