Do I know my worth Pt3 ~ Mutuality

20130121-100033.jpg

Rom 1:12 That you and I may be mutually encouraged by each other’s faith.

One of the defining factors about any relationship is mutuality ~ not that we’ll always agree but we feel strongly about the important things…

The balance between strong views on the important things & an openness to reciprocate what your willing to give is great ground for ~ Mutuality….

•Great innovators need some one’s inspiration….

•The most supportive people ~ also need support

•The greatest thinkers needs some one’s thoughts & idea’s

Mutuality….now I think, I know my worth.

5 Responses

  1. You always bring a smile to my day with your words!

  2. wise thoughts don’t always require a lot of words for sure…..thanks for sharing!

  3. […] Mutuality do I know my worth…2013 blog post. […]

Leave a Reply

