Prayer isn’t just words ~ but good intention…

20121222-140808.jpg

Seasoning of intention & good will

Awakens nostalgia…

~

Eating Laughing savouring the moment

United we stand divided we all fall

You consider me & I’ll consider you

Forgive me if I’ve annoyed any one

The word of my mouth can easily offend

So Lord help me consider my thoughts before I speak

The human heart is ever so tender

As we are likely to remember ~ not only what people say ~ but those moments
i felt ~ whatever…

These memories painted a picture

Evident through my behaviour…

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson.

Do you have those moments, considering why some people behave the way they do ?
It’s so easy to label people & things they do…

As it’s written “christ strength is made perfect in our weakness”

Remember prayer isn’t just words ~ but good intention….

2 Responses

  1. thanks very nice””’Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

