Shall i….

20121112-115453.jpg

Shall i….

Shall I write for ~ publicity

Shall I write for ~ recognition

Shall I write for ~ approval

Shall I….write

Shall I write for ~ money

Shall I write if I’m ~ wrong

If I’m wrong

Then ~ I was right

Why not Study

Research

Ask questions

Reflect…

~

What are your passions

Writing

About

Life

Learning

culture

Religion

People

Progress

Psychology

Philosophy

Art…

The art of what

Communication

listening

Articulating

Could i

NO

Not even……

Shall I….The decision we all must make

Many thanks to the lord who has aided me when I was incoherent & dyslexic
Shall I…no longer remains because “I can” thank you Jesus.

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson.

Leave a Reply

