A prophet without honour

20121111-163340.jpg

I came to my own

Unrecognised

I spoke the word

Did they hear

Centuries past

Has anything changed

Jeremiah they refused

How much more ~ you

~

As many who believed

The holy spirit breathed

~

Where’s my prophets

So many teachers Pastors

Where are the fathers

~

needy people still suffer

My word is medicine

With out love it’s poisson

~

Appointed once ~ once to die

Face to face we all will meet

Give me your account

Did you believe

Trust or respect

Brothers & sisters

I love fact

To see world mission

Don’t forget

John 13:34 -35

..Make your mark..

…With some distinction…

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson.

20121111-163417.jpg

Leave a Reply

