Roll back the memories

20121004-135844.jpg

Roll back the curtains, memories of now and then…

Show me where you brought me from, where I could of been ~

Remember I’m only human and human beings seem to forget

I forget!!

So remind me dear lord ~

~

Where there is faith there is love

Where there’s love there is peace

Where there is peace there is God

Where there is God there isn’t any need…

inspired by a great women who’s lived & seen more than what I can imagine

Auntie Pearl ~

4 Responses

Leave a Reply

