URGENT NEWS!

20120905-211754.jpg

How effective is marketing through blogging?

Blogging is an amazing forum for a number of reasons as i’ll share in this post but something has been going through my mind lately. My question, does marketing a product apart from your blog, passion or personal experience be profitable
If I’m trying to sell you something on my blog, would you really interested?

From my observation, people marketing a book, short film or motivational video doesn’t seem to get the response likes or comment they would normally get.

I have a psychological theory about blogging maybe you can help me with this, if it’s true press like or leave a comment to help our blogging community.

well the theory is, the culture of blogging seems to be casual but direct in terms of peoples views, belief’s and life experiences. The information from blogging is free and this is what’s so good & enjoyable about blogging. Now to feel under some pressure to buy something seems to be an effort,is this true?

I think bloggers like the mental stimulation of blogging, while some like the dialogue & comments with each other or simply enjoying the beauty what comes out of the human soul through writing, if this is true where is there room for marketing?
When I publish my material it has to be free! to those who follow and appreciate what I write but I’m fully aware that blogging is just fun, casual and shouldn’t be taken to,to seriously.
This is my observation, what yours?

“Each one teach one”

2 Responses

  1. I would definitely agree. I started my blog as a way to tell folks about me as well as my business. However, I get a lot more responses and likes when I am talking about me or inspirational quotes, than organizing tips. I try to mix it up, so that people don’t lose interest. By the way, I don’t believe that I have seen any results from a business marketing perspective.

Leave a Reply

