He’s the author, the summary of my life!

20120820-233157.jpg


Isa 50:4 “The Lord GOD has given Me The tongue of the learned, That I should know how to speak A word in season to him who is weary.

To my surprise is this me, writing construction these words transcending pen & paper. feels like a water overflowing washing to my soul.

Like a child, being lead hand in hand, reassured. compelled to say things beyond thought. As deep emotion leads the way, wisdom becoming so clear.
The under current of emotions just a notion through your light of your truth

I ask quietly, is this me? Its you, following the impulse of the spirit, don’t you realise the Author is me, guiding enthusing every word you write.

Your life’s journey no one can take, it’s a choice you chose every day. Your most precious hidden secret is Colossians 1:27 . It’s about time every one knows, truth it’s the author in you, not me, but you.

To the only wise God, possessing all innovation, sharing the only true love, Be Dominion, power, Majesty Forever “Amen”

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson

Leave a Reply

