A passion for writing

I love you more than Life.

Psa 63:3 Because Your lovingkindness is better than life, My lips shall praise You.

My passion for writing is like falling in love, a sweetness that’s present caressing the soul. As the pen and paper entwined as one, reminds me through it all what can be done. how harmonious, uniting everything I couldn’t explain.

Thank you inspiration, your just like my mother your intuition is real, ignites everything within like fire.
Thank you wisdom you’ve become my tower, the figure I never knew, what my son called a father.

What I’m doing, seems like I’m healing, from this emptiness to gain new meaning

I love you more than “Life”
Inspired by: Ps 63

©Copyright 2012 written by:Peter Johnson

Leave a Reply

