I acknowledge my sin but I’m still a son pt1

There are times when renewing our relationship with God needs more attention & should become the focus. Detaching ourselves from things & the pursuit of this world. If I’m not careful things can over take me & eventually leads to my own ruin, if we forget our purpose then redirecting our attention back to God is important.

Repentance should be an hourly thing a daily thing more evidently an honest thing, join me today as this song leads the way. From the story of david’s Adulterous ways, back to the harmony of the most important relationship he had with God…Psalm 51

Father I acknowledge my sin but I am still a son!

Forgive me from every boundary I have cross & any disappointment a have caused.

by: Pjgracecommunity

“fellowship is life”

Leave a Reply

