I had a difficult day today

I had no intention posting anything this weekend but today was a difficult day, those day’s when you feel like you can’t manage.

20120728-221024.jpg

1) keep breathing
2) whatever you can’t do, leave it
3) know that things will get better, its a matter of time

Today I felt the power of God within me in the midst of the difficulties, I heard a song that says

This is the air I breath, This is the air I breath , your holy spirit living in me

This is my daily bread, This is my daily bread, your very word speaking to me

And I , desperate for you O’ Lord
And I , I’m lost without you O’lord

Psa 34:1 [A Psalm] of David when he pretended madness before Abimelech, who drove him away, and he departed.
I will bless the LORD at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.
Psa 34:2 My soul shall make its boast in the LORD; The humble shall hear [of it] and be glad.

I thought that i needed to share this.

7 Responses

  1. It would be my honor, sweet friend, to share The Very Inspiring Blogger Award with you! 🙂 Stop by and pick it up if you like… http://wp.me/p2wxQT-ao Hugs and Blessings!! ~

Leave a Reply

