It’s a game!

20120615-062439.jpg

Innovation at it’s best

Sense writing about technology and the impact it had on me in a cultural sense, I’ve had problems with my I phone , so I decided to google it and guess what I found out the new update for wordpress is to fast for anything below iPhone 4
my phone crashes every time I view my stats or comments, You know what this means , apple want me to upgrade into their culture, it’s a challenge because as much as am trying to play safe it seems that they’ve got me in their hand rapped up in their culture
I don’t have time for lap tops and pc’s, its just great to be on the go
Well let’s see how long I can last with this 3GS, sorry to bother you with my trivial problems, have a good day!
relative post: culture clash

Steve jobs

“Creativity is just connecting things. When you ask creative people how they did something, they feel a little guilty because they didn’t really do it, they just saw something. It seemed obvious to them after a while. That’s because they were able to connect experiences they’ve had and synthesize new things. And the reason they were able to do that was that they’ve had more experiences or they have thought more about their experiences than other people. Wired, February 1996]

Technology

“I think it’s brought the world a lot closer together, and will continue to do that. There are downsides to everything; there are unintended consequences to everything. The most corrosive piece of technology that I’ve ever seen is called television — but then, again, television, at its best, is magnificent.” [Rolling Stone, Dec. 3, 2003]

What do I want to leave with you after all this?

“think culture and stay connected to people not technology”

Leave a Reply

