The silent thoughts of Isaiah

20120603-120441.jpg

“In the year king Uzziah I saw the lord, seated on a throne”

How did I miss him, after all these year of service ?
was I afraid that my king would judge me or render my service as meaningless
How did I lose sight of his majesty,THE LORD, the lord of Glory!
,

I’m a unclean man , my lips have become unclean , not because of what i have said but what I was afraid to say
For I dwell in the midst of unclean
People for their failure is my failure,
For this is my community

Touch my lips now lord, purge me from my iniquity and awaken my senses which has become dull.

Today my eyes has seen the Glory of God and I recognise my wrong, now to
resume back to my responsiblity send me lord!

Isa 6:9 And He said to me “Go, and tell this people: ‘Keep on hearing, but do not understand; Keep on seeing, but do not perceive.’

“The silent thoughts of Isaiah”

Eccl 7:12 NLT
Wisdom and money can get you almost anything, but only wisdom can save your life.

Eccl 7:14 NLT
Enjoy prosperity while you can, but when hard times strike, realize that both come from God. Remember that nothing is certain in this life.

Lam 3:25 NLT
The LORD is good to those who depend on him, to those who search for him.

Be encouraged and a great day to all people’s, paraphrased by: pjgracecommunity

Also: The world is your’s and can I question my belief

Leave a Reply

