“This is how I felt”

20120525-000048.jpg

“it’s okay to feel fragile” …..but it’s more important to be broken before God

By: pjgracecommunity

20120525-000713.jpg

And being in Bethany at the house of Simon the leper, as He sat at the table, a woman came having an alabaster flask of very costly perfume. Then she broke the flask and poured it on Jesus as all who stood by questioning why?

Mark 14:3

20120525-001321.jpg

But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.
2cor 12:9

One Response

  1. “it’s okay to feel fragile …..but it’s more important to be broken before God” — Amen!

Leave a Reply

