Is your psychology healthy pt2

20120418-231125.jpg

This is my son !

As I mentioned before my son was struggling with his game play in regards to football or soccer
But the dialogue between us really helped

I decided to work on his neurology
And the associated negative feelings
He was experiencing But what I discovered is that he mentally lacked the comprehension of the sport he was playing. It seemed that he was just running on nervous energy with little confidence .

I believe that confidence is relative to our comprehension
Now I’ve structured strategies through questions to work with my son to stimulate his mind to visualise the game .

There is a parable you might know: a story Jesus told about a master of his house hold was going on a far journey and he left his goods with his servants and to each one he gave some one talents, some two according to what they were able to manage but when the master returned one servant said, he hid the talent because he was afraid and thought his master was a hard or difficult person
Unfortunately he misunderstood his master the intention of the master was for his servants to double up and gain some profit through the investment he placed on them

The point I’m making is if your mentality or psychology isn’t right it’s difficult to respond right in our sports or general pursuits and the lack of connection to others, in return will effect our confidence .

Now there is an clearer view and my son is enjoying his game which I aim to coach him not just physically but on his psychology !

Checkout pt1: Is your psychology healthy “Posted April 7”

2 Responses

  1. I feel this is among the so much vital info for me.
    And i am happy studying you article. However should commentary on some basi things, The websiite taste is great, the articles is iin
    reality nice : D. Just right job, cheers

Leave a Reply

