I’m not sure about your blog !

Ok, that’s cool , maybe because I’m not a left sided ” brain thinker”

Although on the right side I’m not perfect but I’m creative , i guess I’ll look for a “PUBLISHER” in stead !

Why I started this blog was a matter of identifying Gods Grace in my life, and in everything that happens, if great or other wise

unfortunately the human eyes are designed for looking outwardly that may be to asses or judge some ones-else placing them in categories or baskets

But we are blessed with the ability to think outside the box ,reflecting and asking ourselves some of the most important questions to realise that there is some one greater than our knowing or limited understanding

In the light of his greatness I become child like before the source and long to be open and receptive to that influence of the Almighty !

Their is a powerful principle in the bible in the book of Habakkuk 2v2

And what I’m learning is if I write down things and take time to look at myself I can gain only momentum To grow spiritually and also other level which is equally important

Every discovery burns with a passion effecting me within creating an outward expression in my life
Praise God ” for he is the sum total of my life !
Also I thank you guys for your post and your journey that is shaping my life

One of my unselfish goals

My intention is to shine with sincerity, my passion is to inspire other people not to compete or compare but to explore the realities and possiblity for a better out come.
if I could change anything right now is “poverty and depravation
Because of what it breeds

I might not always get is right ( grammar ) but I will keep moving because things can only get better
Thanks !

Check out this video you’ll love it

Leave a Reply

