No More Excuses !

I don’t aplogize for who I am and make no excuses for my dispostion
Am free to be reflective objective and ambitious. My aim is to preserve my self By what governs me subjectively my values ! I chose To love with the liberty I have recieved and have decided what my outcome is ,The picture of a colourful FUTURE that contains distinct black and white lines, vibrant reds, oranges and yellows, not forgetting the authenticity and prosperity of Green.
May the off spring of good will follow me, not just for me but for those I meet ,so what I enjoy they will also enjoy what really matters to them.

Leave a Reply

