A worshiper of circumstances !

Often when a problem become my problem initially it takes my focus and that issue becomes the object of my worship
One thing I’m learning , that intention comes from attention
So if I want to move on from my problems the question is what else can I give my attention to ?
In the current economic climate the vibes are quite negative
But If you were an athlete what would you be aiming for ?
If you were hungry what would you desire ?
If you were in need who can you call ?
this is the attention that’s needed !

This year I’m training my thoughts to line up with my soul and my spirit that yearns to worship God for he is my object of worship !

Leave a Reply

