Don’t tell me about accountablity !

This topic is one of the most misunderstood issues of our time.
for start if there is” no relationships or agreements who are you accountable to ,the second point if you come to my house and for example, you broke my ornament on my dinning table who are you accountable to ? of course me the owner of the house
so its is in life we are stewards of Gods investments, of gifts, talent and ablities, accountablity is about who really own’s what you have.
once i bought a car on finance and there is me sporting around in it, little did i know when the police stoped me and asked” is this your car i said yes, after the checks they said this car belongs to blackhorse finance company and when he said that, it hit me because i wasn’t the real owner of the car that i was driving and “the reality is i’m
accountable to this company. Accountablity comes through the agreements and relationships we make in life which challenges our understanding and responsiblity to give an honest account.

Leave a Reply

