Hold your peace

holding your peace sounds like restraining yourself ,i guess that is what comes to mind but my thoughts about peace is really about not breaking my trust in my present relationships that governs the circulation of harmony in my life
visiualising holding this peace i see myself squeezing my hand so tight with desperation of the reality of life and death. our behavour reflects our values the things of great importance to us so if you want to learn any thing about yourself and your values look at your reaction or behavour and make a note of your true values.
So, hold your peace!

Leave a Reply

