Many thanks to wordpress bloggers…

Many thanks to

MyChristianCoffeeShop.wordpress.com &
kingspeech.wordpress.com

Awarding me with all these stripes of honour which i have enjoyed for a moment…lol
However I must commend these awards to the people who deserve them more than me….

20130110-145704.jpg

20130110-145734.jpg

20130110-145745.jpg

20120729-132927.jpg

So these are the rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog

2. Link back to the person who nominated you

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and link to them

5. Notify those bloggers of the award and it’s requirements

Seven things about me

•Sometime I’m up & motivated

•Sometimes I couldn’t give a dame

•Sometimes I’m free from the past

•Sometimes I have to face myself & laugh

•sometime I believe I’ve done well

•Some times I ask, what am I rambling on about

•One thing I know for sure the God who love me isn’t sometime -ish like me

Many blessings & God speed for 2013…

nominees are as written

Greenlightlady.wordpress.com

loopyloo305.com

Transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com

mikeblockerspeaks.com

ThisdaywithGod.wordpress.com

Cindylivingstoneminisries.wordpress.com

Menofoneaccord.wordpress.com

Mustardseedbugdget.wordpress.com

Cpasquenlene.wordpress.com

Faithlovehope.wordpress.com

Jenniecarlson.com

Ubanwallart.wordpress.com

Eveamaro.wordpress.com

Meshaleigh.wordpress.com

Simpletombornhigh.com

Twominutesofgrace.wordpress.com

Timothyshockleysr.com

Live life with definition ~ Make history ~ fellowship is life…

12 Responses

  1. Thank you for the wonderful honor my friend, I am truly blessed!

  2. Congratulations, Pj, and thank you for thinking of my blog!

    Blessings ~ Wendy

  3. Thanks Peter for nominating This “Day with God”.

  4. […] PJ Grace Community   and  Our Life on the Border  have both honored me with these awards and I want to think them both very much. They are both wonderful blogs that are followers of Christ indeed and are a light to the blogging world as well as the areas that they serve.  They shine their lights brightly and light the paths of those who want to find Christ or those who need a greater understanding of the Word. I have been blessed to read their posts and you will be as well. Please take the time to visit and give them a word or two of praise. God bless you both and thank you for the wonderful honor. I will fulfill the requirements soon and please do take time to visit these wonderful bloggers. […]

  5. Thanks for the honor, PJ! May the Lord richly bless you and the work of your blog this year.

  6. Thank you for such a kind mention, PJ.
    I’m honored. :D
    (I also have the flu but hope to get back to you soon!)

  7. Congratulations and thank you so much for the nomination!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

